Pine State is a 5-star rated company with 150+ reviews.

Our wonderful customers are the reason we’re in business. Here are some of the great reviews they’ve left about us.

We’ll do everything we can to make sure you’re a satisfied customer, too!


Pine State Power Washing, LLC
5.0
Based on 110 reviews
powered by Google
Loren Butler
Loren Butler
01:39 11 Feb 20
We had a great experience with Pine State Power Washing. They were highly recommended on NextDoor and they did not... disappoint. Our driveway was covered in moss and very slick when it rained. It looks brand new now! Will definitely use them again and will be calling again soon for the house and windows. They were easy to work with and quick to respond.read more
Angela N. Morgan
Angela N. Morgan
02:26 22 Jan 20
We had friends recommend Pine State when we moved back to area and purchased our home. Our gutters were in terrible... shape and the house needed a good power wash. The attention to detail and quality service will definitely bring me back!! David was a pleasure to talk to. He was so professional and personable and his crew did such a great job. We are so pleased!! Definitely add them to your home services.read more
Katherine Whitfield
Katherine Whitfield
16:28 18 Jan 20
Excellent job and good, fast communication throughout the process which I really appreciate. Highly recommend!
Jo Ros
Jo Ros
22:56 12 Jan 20
Incredible people and incredible service. Easily worked around our work schedule . Result is amazing and also quick .... Couldn’t ask for a better service . Thank you !read more
Krystal Chafin
Krystal Chafin
12:54 08 Aug 19
These guys came out to pressure wash my new house yesterday and went above and beyond. I expected to have to pressure... wash my front porch and back deck with my own pressure washer but instead I came home to all of the above plus my steps and hand rails being washed. I couldn't be more happy with the job that was done! Thank you guys for the exceptional job.read more
Wayne Riley
Wayne Riley
13:34 27 Jun 19
Very professional service. Communicate often and very responsive to emails. Did an excellent job on the house and... deck wash. Owner directly involved in the work being performed. A pleasure to work with and highly recommend them for your power washing work.read more
Sara Smith
Sara Smith
21:18 09 Jun 19
Rose and David are amazing! They were quick to respond and get us a quote, and got us in their schedule so fast! Just... in time for our open house, so we could have a sparkly clean home to show off! We’re so grateful for their time and expertise! David was also extremely helpful and able to answer all of our questions with knowledge and ease! Seriously so happy and grateful!read more
See All Reviews

Pine State Power Washing, LLC

Pine State Power Washing, LLC
5.0
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Facebook
Katie Lewis
Katie Lewis
2020-03-15T02:15:51+0000
Pine State came out for an estimate on the same day we called and were able to schedule for later in the same week. ... The price was more than reasonable, great communication, arrived when expected, and worked efficiently to make our house look immaculate. Will definitely use again!read more
Vanessa Passante-Phelan
Vanessa Passante-Phelan
2019-09-10T01:58:21+0000
Pine State came out today to wash our house and did such a wonderful job!!! Desmond was so personable and detail... oriented! I highly recommend them! Thanks so much, our house looks like it did when we bought it!!!read more
Dwain Van
Dwain Van
2019-07-17T13:40:00+0000
Most efficient, thorough, no excuses, prompt and friendly! This company is excellent in all ways! Most impressive! ... Thank you!read more
Mark Griffin
Mark Griffin
2019-06-14T19:51:05+0000
Just had them come out and do the house, deck and driveway. Outstanding work and will definitely be using them again.
Leann Dass
Leann Dass
2019-04-03T18:42:30+0000
Just received a text with these 2 images! I cannot wait to get home and see the overall difference!!!
Felicia Nalepinski
Felicia Nalepinski
2019-01-18T23:51:56+0000
Highly recommend! David and Rose are great people to work with and David did an AMAZING job on our brick and driveway!... We knew it was dirty, but had no idea it could look as good as it does now. So happy with it! Thank you both we will definitely be calling you again in the future!read more
Crystal Pasick Davi
Crystal Pasick Davi
2018-12-31T20:03:52+0000
AMAZING work and very professional staff! David was able to answer all of our questions and accommodate our needs.... Price, timing, and results are unbeatable. Thanks again guys!!read more
Marcia McGinnis Deans
Marcia McGinnis Deans
2018-09-08T13:47:57+0000
A+! They just cleaned my whole house from the skylights down to the walkways for the second year now. They do a... terrific job, are on time, reasonable prices. What’s not to love?read more
Kimberly Cybulski Sauls
Kimberly Cybulski Sauls
2018-06-29T01:50:47+0000
Both Rose and David were professional and lovely to do business with. They did an excellent job power washing our home.... I will be using them again in the future. �read more
Sara Kaitlynn
Sara Kaitlynn
2018-06-27T12:49:31+0000
We received a gift card to Pine State via a silent auction. They did an amazing job power washing both our house and... driveway! They were quick to respond, easy to contact, and had an efficient scheduling process. I would highly recommend and will definitely be using in the future!read more
Peggy Mantione Haas
Peggy Mantione Haas
2018-06-27T12:46:26+0000
Great experience with Pine State!! They arrive when they say they will, do a wonderful job and are incredibly... professional and friendly. I wish I thought to take a photo of our sidewalk and driveway before they arrived because the difference is amazing. I definitely recommend David and Pine State to anyone who needs their services.read more
Cassie Miles Peacock
Cassie Miles Peacock
2018-06-12T15:31:38+0000
Standish Lietz
Standish Lietz
2018-05-29T16:47:59+0000
We recently used them and I can’t tell you what a wonderful and easy experience it was. David was AMAZING! He also... cleaned our gutters and power washed/stripped our deck! Such a wonderful team and very courteous. There was not a speck of debris left behind. He even gave my car a rinse when I had to pull out of the garage while he was still working and the cleaner from the garage dripped on it. Such a pleasure to work with. And his wife Rose was also such a joy to speak with regarding scheduling estimates and a day to compete the work. She was very prompt when getting back to me about the estimate or any questions I may have had. Will definitely use them again! Thanks Rose and David � you better believe I’ll be recommended you to everyone who could use your services.read more
Katie Paugh
Katie Paugh
2018-04-30T02:21:20+0000
Absolutely ecstatic with the results from our pressure wash and gutter/roof debris removal! Sure did make a HUGE... difference! David and his team really took their time to make every part of the house sparkle like new. Rose was always quick with responses and prompt with scheduling! I highly recommend no matter what the job! Thanks again guys!read more
Heather Mansfield
Heather Mansfield
2018-04-01T14:43:37+0000
Rebecca Hanna
Rebecca Hanna
2018-01-15T21:48:25+0000
Great experience with Pine State!! Will confidently recommend to anyone who needs services. Thank you!
Barbara Mcelveen
Barbara Mcelveen
2017-12-07T03:14:10+0000
I have had my house power washed before and pine state by far has done the best job. They not only did the house but... they also did the front and back porches at no additional charge. Very professional and polite. Will definitely hire them again!!!read more
Nancy Jokovich
Nancy Jokovich
2017-11-18T16:59:59+0000
We were thrilled with the work of Pine State Power Washing!! They did a superb job in power washing the house, decks,... and driveway. Neighbors have wondered whether the house had been repainted as it looked so fresh. We will not hesitate to recommend Pine State or contact them again to work with us. Thank you, Pine State!read more
James Owens
James Owens
2017-11-04T19:50:40+0000
We have been pleased with Pine State Power Washing! From start to finish they provide nothing but a phenomenal... experience. The owners are warm, honest, and thorough. Rose answers questions, via email or telephone (your preference) promptly and directly. She is not ambiguous, and understands that where money is being spent, a client wants a straightforward answer. As a customer, this is what I want, because I don't want surprise expenses or unexpected difficulties. David shows up when he says he will, he communicates well, and he does a great job! One of my favorite things is that he cleans up after himself! We've had service providers come and do a good job, but then they leave the leftovers just laying around for us to clean up. Or they'll leave the furniture they moved on the other side of the yard, for example. When you come back expecting to see a clean house and driveway, you don't want it ruined with also finding your outdoor items spread all over the place. David understands this!!All in all, this is a 5 star business! They are a team and you can feel it in every bit of the transaction with them. They aren't solely focused on selling you a house wash, they sell themselves. They want you to remember them as individuals as much as you remember their service, and that's something to take note of these days!read more
Shannon Brummer
Shannon Brummer
2017-11-01T23:50:18+0000
I’ve started recommending this company to everyone who needs power washing done. He had the best price and did an... excellent job. He even went out of his way to keep our pet ducks safe.read more
Tom Willey
Tom Willey
2017-09-06T21:07:03+0000
I have been using them for a few years now. ALWAYS DOES EXCELLENT WORK! Pricing is great and the work speaks for... itself. My neighbors are happy customers too. I have never been sold anything I didn't need and he always takes time to explain anything I don't understand.read more
Shannon Silent-Tee
Shannon Silent-Tee
2017-07-26T00:35:01+0000
Great service. Always professional. Never disappointed. Wouldn't go with anyone else.
Sean Zorio
Sean Zorio
2017-07-12T13:00:51+0000
David came and cleaned my house, fence and deck and it looks amazing. He was professional, friendly, and very... reasonably priced. Strongly recommended!!read more
Jessy Paddock Wilkes
Jessy Paddock Wilkes
2017-06-06T17:11:34+0000
Had them out today to strip our deck before staining. We've power washed that deck ourselves before with nowhere near... the result David got!! It's as clean as the day it was installed, 23 years ago! On time, super efficient, and we love supporting a local family-owned business!!read more
Karen McCarthy Costantino
Karen McCarthy Costantino
2017-06-06T15:02:12+0000
Very professional and thorough. We've been very satisfied with the work done both times David has come out. We will... continue to be repeat customers. Thanks!read more
Ashley Riley Riva
Ashley Riley Riva
2017-05-26T14:56:33+0000
Aside from Dave being such a super nice guy, he did a fantastic job on our house! I would definitely refer him to... anyone that needs pressure washing.read more
Kassondra Bernard
Kassondra Bernard
2017-03-15T23:01:43+0000
Professionalism, reliability, and integrity along with amazing results is what you get with Pine State Power... Washing.From the start, Rose was prompt and thorough in providing me with an accurate estimate and scheduling a convenient time to have my house and deck cleaned. I wasn't sure what kind of results to expect with over 20 years of dirt and grime built up. David took the time to explain and assure me that when he finished the color would be even and everything would clean up nicely. He was right! And I am completely satisfied with the results.I would recommend Pine State Power Washing time and time again. I will definitely be a repeat customer and look forward to calling upon their expertise again in the future.read more
Frannie McClester
Frannie McClester
2017-03-08T23:30:38+0000
David and Rose are complete professionals. They keep you updated every step of the way and make sure you are fully... satisfied with the job! Excellent work!read more
Heather Wheless Jerman
Heather Wheless Jerman
2017-03-03T04:01:18+0000
Fantastic, quality work by sweet people. Highly recommended!!!!
Sarah Lott
Sarah Lott
2016-07-28T00:00:25+0000
David great job done to our house! Loved your punctuality and professionalism. Thanks for your service!
Tanja Bean
Tanja Bean
2016-06-23T16:19:02+0000
I can't say enough about David and the team! Professional, courteous, and they did a stellar job on my porch and shed... (both power washing and painting). I highly recommend Pine State Powerwashing and will definitely use them again for future projects!read more
Jackie Engi
Jackie Engi
2015-11-04T18:17:27+0000
Great, friendly service and we could not be happier with the results!
Jennifer Jensen
Jennifer Jensen
2015-08-29T03:00:04+0000
Wow! What a difference!! We hired David to power wash our house and workshop...they look amazing! This company is very... professional, respectful, helpful, on time, reasonably priced, and are sure to complete the job to the customer's satisfaction! We have cleaned the exterior of our own home (by hand) in the past...it takes many hours. Pine State's equipment and knowledge is well worth paying for! They even took extra care and time to make sure our plants and rain water were protected during the cleaning (and their treatment is already of very low chemical concern!). We're thrilled and will definitely hire them again!read more
Kristi Boone Robinson
Kristi Boone Robinson
2015-08-12T14:00:56+0000
David is amazing, knowledgeable, professional and very personable. He was on time like he said and worked hard all day... to get our deck stained. He suggested maybe doing a 2 toned deck, and wow was he right. It looks absolutely amazing, and we are beyond ecstatic. Thank you so much David!!!read more
Next Reviews
  • David and Rose are complete professionals. They keep you updated every step of the way and make sure you are fully satisfied with the job! Excellent work! – Frannie McClester, Clayton, NC (From Facebook reviews)

  • Highly recommend Pine State Power Washing. We are repeat customers (power washing and gutter cleaning), and always have a great experience. David is responsive, reliable, and does a good job – top notch customer service. – Mary Beck Skinner, Raleigh, NC (From Google reviews)

  • A+ class act business…David and Rose were very professional from start through finish of the project at my house and my father’s house. We were both very pleased with the outcome and will definitely do business with Pine State Power Washing again. If you want a high quality and professional job with a personal touch, and friendly experience then look no further than Pine State Power Washing. I highly recommend this company for your future power washing needs. – Chris L., Raleigh, NC (From Google Reviews)

  • We recently used Pine State Power Washing to clean our home and we were quite pleased with the results. David was very easy to work with. He was efficient and took good care in not harming our property. He is also priced very competitively. I would highly recommend Pine State Power Washing. – Kelly Sena, Garner, NC (From Google reviews)